VNC Server saving the license during the update

Hello,

We are using our own deployment application to update VNC Server. What we have noticed is that during the update from an older version to a new version, VNC Server's license is not getting moved with the update, so it gets back to Trial.

Is there an install argument or a command line that saves the license when VNC Server is getting updated?

If yes, can you provide it to us?

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post