Can I disable (or remove) the "Send Ctrl+Alt-Delete" from the VNC Options Menu ?

I suspect that some of my users are using this option to lock windows on the VM that VNC is connecting to.

Any suggestions ?

thanks...

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post