Privacy feature request - going to lock screen in the remote display upon disconnection

Hi, I have a privacy concern. when I connect to my workstation at work from my home the screen is visible to passing people. I now use the "black monitor" feature in the privacy settings which is good, but once I disconnect then the desktop will be visible (while I am not there) unless I enter lock mode. I could manually enter to lock screen mode or set a timer but it's a manual process. since I am actually disconnecting from my remote computer, seems reasonable to have  a feature to "automatically go to lock mode upon disconnection"

Please consider implementing that

Thanks

0

Comments

2 comments
  • They already have this, you can turn it on in the Server:

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Thanks Jack!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post