What happens at the end of my trial?

Follow

You get 30 days in which to try all the features of either our Professional or Enterprise subscription for free. During that time, you’ll add computers and people to your team in order to trial VNC Connect’s device access capability, and hopefully you’ll also use your single technician to evaluate instant support.

When you’re ready to purchase, the easiest thing to do is to take your trial team live. To do this:

  1. Sign in to your RealVNC account
  2. Navigate to the Billing page
  3. Click the Subscribe to VNC Connect button

You can add more remote computers and/or instant support technicians to your team at this point. And if you signed up for a trial with a personal email account and want to change it to a corporate one, you can do so on the Profile page.

In some circumstances, you may want to abandon your trial team and start again when you purchase. That’s fine, but please be aware you’ll have to add computers and people to your team from scratch. To do this, just buy from the main website. We’ll create a new team for you, so your account will show two teams: the ‘live’ one you’ve just purchased, and the soon-to-expire trial. Just ignore the trial team and add computers and people to the live team from now on.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 10 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.