Service Cancellation / Reactivation

Follow
 

Service Cancellation

We will provide you with final notice of non-payment of any amount due. 

Unless the full amount has been paid, we may cancel your subscription after such notice. 
 

Note

If your subscription is cancelled, computers joined to the cancelled team will be inaccessible. If you have other subscriptions, your computer will not automatically be joined to another team and you will need to follow the instructions in  How do I re-join a VNC Server to the cloud, or change which team VNC Server belongs to? 
 

Reactivating your subscription

Should you wish to continue using the VNC Connect service after it has been cancelled, please log into the VNC Connect portal and reactivate your subscription by renewing on the Billing page. 

If you don't see the Renew button on the Billing page, please contact support.
 
Please also refer to End User License Agreement, which you can read in EnglishDeutscheFrançaisEspañol, or Português.
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.