How do I remove a person from a team?

Follow

To remove a person you’ve previously invited to your team:

  1. Sign in to your RealVNC account.
  2. Navigate to the People page.
  3. Locate the person and choose Remove from team from the ... shortcut menu.

This person will no longer be able to see the team or connect to any of that teams computers. In most circumstances, there’s no further action to take.

Note that if you:

  1. Have a subscription that includes direct connectivity
  2. Install RealVNC Connect on a particular remote computer
  3. Only establish direct connections to that computer

...then you should additionally remove the person from the list of registered RealVNC Server users for that computer. Until you do, this person will still be able to establish direct connections.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 10 found this helpful

Comments

1 comment
  • comment Accédez à la page Personnes citee ci-dessus ?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.